2021, Bollywood Movies, New Movies

Time to Dance (2021) Movie | Reviews, Cast & Release

Time to Dance is a 2021 Indian dance film directed by Stanley D’Costa and produced by Liezel de Souza starring Suraj Pancholi, Isabel Kaif and Walusha De Srisa. The film was released in theaters on 12 March 2021 in India.

Directed by

Stanley D’Costa

Produced by

Lizelle D’Souza

Written by

Deepak Dwivedi

Time to Dance: Official Trailer | Sooraj Pancholi | Isabelle Kaif | T-Series | Releasing 12th March


Cast Of Time to Dance

  • Sooraj Pancholi as Rishabh
  • Isabelle Kaif as Isha
  • Waluscha De Sousa as Meher
  • Saqib Saleem as Hardeep Singh
  • Rajpal Yadav as Sada
  • Sammy Jonas Heaney as William
  • Natasha Powell as William’ mother


Directed by Stanley D’Costa, the debut features Suraj Pancholi as a street dancer and Isabel Kaif as a ballroom Latin dancer. It introduces British actor Sammy Jonas Henny in a pivotal role.


The music of the film is composed by Rokak Kohli, Vishal Mishra, Guru Randhawa-V, Gurinder Seagal and Vijay Verma. The lyrics are written by Kumar, Kunal Verma, Guru Randhawa, Geet Sagar, Rajesh Manthan, Neha Karode and Amrita Talukder.

  1. Aaye Haaye
  2. Baby! Tu Na Jaa
  3. Thok De Killi
  4. Time To Dance – Title Track
  5. Munde Mar Gaye
  6. Get Down To Groove
  7. Hathon Se Yoon
  8. I Saw You
  9. We Are One
    and more…