Pathaan, OMG 2, RRKPK, Animal, ZHZB, 12th Fail, Joram Bag Awards, Check Out Full List Of Winners- Filmyzilla

The dazzling 69th Hyundai Filmfare Awards 2024, presented in collaboration with Gujarat Tourism, kicked off its celebratory journey on January 27 by honoring the Technical Award winners in a star-studded event. Today awards for the main categories taking place and big stars have graced the occasion.

The 69th Filmfare Awards have begun at Gujarat’s Gandhi Nagar. Host Karan Johar made a grand entry with his co-host Manish Paul. Several celebrities like Varun Dhawan, Janhvi Kapoor, and Kareena Kapoor Khan among several others will also be performing a the big event. Tripti Dimrii will also mark her Filmfare dance debut today.

Full List Of Winners Of Filmfare Awards

Best Debut Director: Tarun Dudeja for Dhak Dhak

Best Debut (Female): Alizeh Agnihotri for Farrey

Best Debut (Male): Aditya Rawal for Faraaz

Filmfare Lifetime Achievement: David Dhawan

Best Playback Singer (Female): Shilpa Rao Besharam Rang from Pathaan

Best Playback Singer (Male): Bhupinder Babbal for Arjan Vailly from Animal

Best Music Album: Pritam, Vishal Mishra, Manan Bhardwaj, Shreyas Puranik, Jaani, Bhupinder Babbal, Ashim Kemson, Harshwardhan Rameshwar and Gurinder Seagal for Animal

Best Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya for Tere Vaaste from Zara Hatke Zara Bachke

R D Burman Award for Upcoming Music Talent: Shreyas Puranik for Satranga from Animal

Best Dialogue: Ishita Moitra for Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahaani

Best Screenplay: Vidhu Vinod Chopra for 12th Fail

Best Story: Amit Rai for OMG 2 and Devashish Makhija for Joram

(Also read: Ranbir Kapoor Starrer Animal Wins Best Background Score And Best Sound Design At 69th Filmfare Awards)

Stay tuned with us for latest news, Hindi box office news, Hollywood news, OTT news, latest bollywood news and latest box office news.

Sharing is caring!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *